Brad Hoch, outgoing club president, installed Ken Farabaugh as club President and the following members to the Board of Directors:
President:  Ken Farabaugh
President-Elect:  Larry Redding
Past President:  Brad Hoch
Vice-President:  Mike Hanson
Secretary:  Alex Hayes
Treasurer:  Tony Spangler
Club Service:  Doug Newell
Community Service:  Brad Lancaster
International Service:  Chris Kimple
Vocational Service:  Dan Trimmer
Philanthropy:  Peter Lagerberg
Public Relations:  Alex Hayes
Foundation:  Anna-Mae Kobbe
Membership:  John Berndt
Brad acknowledged outgoing board members Bill Braun, Past President and John Kramb, Membership Chair for their service this year.
Ken Farabaugh thanked the club for the book donated in memory of Connie and for all the support he has received in the last few weeks.